Ingeborg Ribsskog - Baron Adeler Malteserordenen E-post til slottet om Mette-Marit videoen Er noe galt i Martine-saken? Problemer med Grandiosa? johncons-MUSIKK johncons-REISE johncons-FOTBALL

Friday, 8 April 2011

Jeg sendte en e-post til Compaq

replacement cd

Jeg sendte en klage til One.com, i forbindelse med at Godtebutikken.net har blitt hacket

hacked webshop

Sånn her så kvitteringene ut, som jeg fikk i dag, fra the Post Office. Djeveldyrkeren, han ga meg ikke sånne, og hu afrikanske skreiv ikke på dem

img002 paint

PS.

Nå regna jeg ganske kjapt over her.

Og jeg fikk cirka 70 pund betalt, for disse bestillingene.

(Etter at PayPay har tatt sitt gebyr, som er på cirka 7-10 kroner pr. bestilling vel.

Noe sånt).

(Penger jeg fikk inn på kontoen her i England, i dag.

Derfor sendte jeg pakkene i dag).

Og så kosta varene cirka 25 pund, fikk jeg det til her nå.

(Men det er hvis jeg går i mange butikker, og kjøper det billigste, i hver butikk, osv.

Litt som Kiwi-Bob kanskje, men likevel.

Men men).

Også kosta altså portoen drøye 28 pund.

Så da blir det cirka 53 pund i utgifter.

Og 71 pund i inntekter.

Så da tjente jeg 18 pund i dag.

Og det er ikke så værst.

Men det her var før jeg satt opp prisene.

Så nå ville jeg kanskje ha tjent 30 pund da.

Noe sånt.

Og det er nesten det jeg må tjene, synes jeg, for å drive med det her.

For jeg har jo også utgifter til ting som emballasje og printer-blekk, osv.

Siden det blir litt papirarbeid ut av det her også.

Men vi får se hvordan det går, hvis jeg får satt opp den webbutikken igjen.

Jeg får kontakte One og høre med de, om de skjønner hva den her hackingen kan skyldes.

(For det er ihvertfall ingen bakdører i det webshop-programmet.

For det vet jeg, for det har jeg laget fra grunnen av selv).

Har de uærlige tjenere?

Men vi får se hva som skjer.

Vi får se.

Mvh.

Erik Ribsskog

Fler bilder fra Liverpool

PIC_0910

PIC_0911

PIC_0912

PIC_0914

PIC_0915

PIC_0916

PIC_0917

PIC_0918

PIC_0919

PIC_0920

PIC_0921

PIC_0922

PIC_0923

PIC_0924

PIC_0925

PIC_0926

PIC_0927

PIC_0928

PIC_0929

PIC_0930

PIC_0931

PIC_0932

PIC_0933

PIC_0934

PIC_0935

PIC_0936

PIC_0937

PIC_0938

Jeg sendte en ny e-post til Tesco




Gmail - Tesco










Gmail


Erik Ribsskog
<eribsskog@gmail.com>




Tesco











Erik Ribsskog
<eribsskog@gmail.com>



Fri, Apr 8, 2011 at 5:47 PM




To:
Executive Response <ceo.customerservice@tesco.co.uk>






Hi,

thank you for your e-mail!

It was also the same problem at Tesco, Liverpool One yesterday and today.

Yesterday, you only had small carriers, so I asked the Tesco-woman there, if the carriers where for tooth-paste.


And she said they were for sandwiches.

But how can people carry 2 liter bottles of water/cola etc., in sandwich-carriers?

And today, there were almost no carriers in the automated check-outs.


I lived in London a couple of weeks, at the beginning of 2005, and in Kensington, they had a Sainsburys with self-service check-outs, already in 2005.

And they were never out of carriers.


I shoped there a lot of times.

I also have a complaint against W.H. Smith/the Post Office, in Liverpool One, where I wonder if they are infected with devil-worshipers/al quaida.

Is this with few carriers a muslim tradition?


Once in a muslim Off Licence in Sunderland, (near the Forge where I lived, I studied at the University of Sunderland), they were also out of carriers.

Is the Tesco Liverpool One a muslim/Al Quaida-shop, I'm wondering?


Is this why they're always low on carriers?

I've seen the muslims praying and protesting outside of this shop, against Kadaffi, etc.

Aren't Tesco shops supposed to be Tesco-shops, even if they are in a muslim, catholic or whatever area.


Shouldn't one expect to get the same level of service in any Tesco-shop?

Just something I thought about here.

Best regards,

Erik Ribsskog



On Fri, Apr 8, 2011 at 2:58 PM, Executive Response <ceo.customerservice@tesco.co.uk> wrote:

Dear Mr Ribsskog



Thank you for your email, which has been forwarded to our Chief Executive's office. Please accept my apologies for the delay in replying to you.



I am currently looking into the details of your complaint and will contact you again shortly.



Kind Regards



Yvonne Edmonds

Customer Service Executive









----- Original Message -----

From: "Erik Ribsskog" <eribsskog@gmail.com>

Date: 06 April 2011

Subject: Re: Fwd: Complaint about 'shortage' on carriers/Fwd: TES7757419X Re: Re: Complaint about you Tesco-shops at Clayton Sq. and Liverpool One, in Liverpool



Hi,



thank you for your e-mail.



It's the first time I've heard of a food-shop-chain not being able to get

hold of enough carrier bags.



I don't buy this.



There are thousands of suppliers of carrier-bags, in the world.



You must be lying I think.



I'd like this complaint to be escalated again, to the Tesco Managing

Director.



Erik Ribsskog





On Wed, Apr 6, 2011 at 7:19 PM, Tesco Customer Service <

customer.service@tesco.co.uk> wrote:



> Dear Erik

>

> Thank you for your reply.

>

> Please allow me to introduce myself. My name is Richard Kemp and I am a

> Team Leader at Tesco Customer Services. I have been asked to email you as

> you have requested your email to be escalated to a Manager.

>

> Firstly, please allow me to apologise for any disappointment and

> inconvenience caused to you in regards the lack of availability of our

> Carrier Bags. I can appreciate your concerns and I apologise for this.

>

> In regards the lack of Carrier Bags in our Stores, We are aware that there

> are not enough Carrier Bags for our customers and that Stores are frequently

> running low on them, however, we are taking the necessary precautions so

> that we can prevent this happening again. Our Suppliers are aware and they

> are doing all they can to send more to us.

>

> With this in mind, we do encourage our Customers to bring in their own

> Carrier Bags so that they can gain extra Clubcard points as an incentive to

> reduce the amount used and recycle to be greener in the environment.

>

> I hope you can appreciate our position on this matter and that I have

> explained this for you.

>

> In addition, I was concerned to hear of the problems that you are having

> with your Prawn Curries and them beeping at the Self Service Checkouts.

> Before I can comment on this, I ask that you expand on this and advise me

> what exactly you mean as I do not want to give you an answer that is not

> relevant.

>

> Once more, I would like to thank you for taking the time to contact me and

> I am sorry to hear that you feel you are being harassed in our Stores with

> regards to your complaint. Please let me assure you this is not our

> intention and I hope that we can continue to look forward to you loyal

> custom at Tesco.

>

> Kind Regards

>

>

> Richard Kemp

> Team Leader

> Tesco Customer Service

>

> ----- Original Message -----

> From: "Erik Ribsskog" <eribsskog@gmail.com>

> Date: 06 April 2011

> Subject: Fwd: Complaint about 'shortage' on carriers/Fwd: TES7757419X Re:

> Re: Complaint about you Tesco-shops at Clayton Sq. and Liverpool One, in

> Liverpool

>

> Hi,

>

> also, you make the prawn curry beep, in the un-manned check-out.

>

> (The £1 Frozen Tesco Prawn Curry).

>

> Is this because I buy the frozen curries, sometimes on week-days, and have

> complained on the shortage in carriers?

>

> You sometimes only have a few carriers, in the un-manned check-outs.

>

> Why is this?

>

> Why don't you do it properly, when you stock carriers?

>

> It's like you keep it at only a few carriers.

>

> I wonder is this some kind of harassment of me/the customers.

>

> I've worked as a food shop manager myself, and think this is peculiar.

>

> Just as a new complaint, in this complaint-case, I think I have to call it.

>

> Regards,

>

> Erik Ribsskog

>

>

> ---------- Forwarded message ----------

> From: Erik Ribsskog <eribsskog@gmail.com>

> Date: Fri, Apr 1, 2011 at 5:50 PM

> Subject: Re: Complaint about 'shortage' on carriers/Fwd: TES7757419X Re:

> Re:

> Complaint about you Tesco-shops at Clayton Sq. and Liverpool One, in

> Liverpool

> To: Tesco Customer Service <customer.service@tesco.co.uk>

>

>

> Hi,

>

> but the shop I mentioned, is sometimes out of regular carrier-bags.

>

> So one have to use the smallest carrier-bags, or buy some bags without your

> logo on.

>

> Shouldn't you have any goods in stock, including regular carrier-bags?

>

> It seems to me that you avoid this issue.

>

> Do you police that customers don't pollute to much, in the check-out?

>

> By refusing to let them have enough carriers?

>

> Are you the pollution-police?

>

> I don't think people should be harrased in the shops.

>

> You could use your Clubcard-leaflets, or something, to inform people about

> the environment, etc.

>

> But it should be in the way, that one almost have to start fighting with

> Tesco-staff, or look all around the shop, to find carriers.

>

> I've worked as a food shop manager, for ten years, and have bought my own

> groceries, since the 80's.

>

> And this shortage of carriers, I've only seen once before.

>

> And that was in an immigrant-shop in Sunderland, which had ran out of

> carriers, right before Christmas 2004.

>

> I can't see that you appologise here, for running out of carriers.

>

> This I think is a bit strange, since I've worked with custommer-support for

> many years and gone to business Upper Secondary-school and University

> College.

>

> So maybe you could let your line-manager have a look at my complaint for a

> second opinion, I'm wondering.

>

> Thanks in advance for any help!

>

> Regards,

>

> Erik Ribsskog

>

>

> On Fri, Apr 1, 2011 at 5:36 PM, Tesco Customer Service <

> customer.service@tesco.co.uk> wrote:

>

> > Dear Erik

> >

> > Thank you for your email.

> >

> > We adjust the specification of our bags from time to time, to strike that

> > difficult balance between their environmental impact and ensuring the

> bags

> > are strong enough for customers to use with confidence.

> >

> > We started to issue new carrier bags to our stores in February 2011.Our

> old

> > bags were too thin, which meant that customers were using more of them,

> for

> > example by not filling bags fully or by double bagging. Customers also

> told

> > us they couldn’t reuse the weaker bags at home, and there were a small

> > number of occasions when bags split when they were full of shopping.

> >

> > Our new bags no longer have the biodegradable additive in them, which

> made

> > them weaker. Removing this additive will help make our bags stronger

> > addressing recent customer concerns and helping re-use and recycling.

> >

> > We have taken the step to remove the biodegradable additive because -

> > having reviewed the science - we believe that we can help to reduce

> > single-use carrier bags more effectively through encouraging re-use and

> > recycling. We offer a range of affordable reusable bags in all our

> stores,

> > and instead of displaying carrier bags at checkouts, our staff ask

> customers

> > if they will be reusing bags and offer them single-use bags if not.

> >

> > We also offer green Clubcard points to customers who re-use bags in

> store.

> > A Tesco customer now uses more than 50% fewer carrier bags than in August

> > 2006, when we first introduced green Clubcard points. In terms of

> recycling,

> > at the end of their life Tesco carrier bags can be recycled at most Tesco

> > stores and through Tesco.com delivery drivers.

> >

> > If you have any further queries please do not hesitate to contact me at

> > customer.service@tesco.co.uk quoting TES9353027X.

> >

> > Kind Regards

> >

> >

> > Matthew Maycock

> > Customer Service Manager

> > Tesco Customer Service

> >

> > ----- Original Message -----

> > From: "Erik Ribsskog" <eribsskog@gmail.com>

> > Date: 12 March 2011

> > Subject: Complaint about 'shortage' on carriers/Fwd: TES7757419X Re: Re:

> > Complaint about you Tesco-shops at Clayton Sq. and Liverpool One, in

> > Liverpool

> >

> > Hi,

> >

> > I shop in the Tesco-shop in Liverpool One, (the Super shop), since it's

> the

> > shop with most 'order-lines', in Liverpool City Centre, and you have low

> > prices, on your 'value'-line.

> >

> > (I'm unemployed you see).

> >

> > There is a problem, with that almost every time I go to that shop, (this

> > was

> > also a problem on Thursday, and also in 2010, like one can see in my

> > forwarded e-mail).

> >

> > Why are you also out of carrier-bags?

> >

> > I also shop at Aldi, Lidl and Home Bargains, and they are never out of

> > carrier-bags.

> >

> > I've also been a shop-manager in the Rimi-chain, in Norway, from 1998 to

> > 2002, and if we had forgotten to order carriers, then we drove and

> > collected

> > them at another Rimi-shop.

> >

> > This is a re-occouring problem at this Tesco-shop.

> >

> > How can there be a shortage in carrier-bags?

> >

> > I've also worked in packaging, on behalf of Packaging Europe, in Norwich,

> > and I know that there are thousands of suppliers of carrier-bags, in

> > Europe.

> >

> > This must be a manager-problem at Tesco Hanover St., (the Super shop), I

> > think.

> >

> > There's nothing super about a shop which haven't got carriers.

> >

> > So you should maybe call it 'almost Super Shop'.

> >

> > Something like that.

> >

> > And please don't ask me to call you again about this.

> >

> > If you can't write it in an e-mail, it's because you have something to

> > hide,

> > it seems to me.

> >

> > This is very poor customer-service by Tesco!

> >

> > Regards,

> >

> > Erik Ribsskog

> >

> >

> > ---------- Forwarded message ----------

> > From: Tesco Customer Service <customer.service@tesco.co.uk>

> > Date: Tue, Jul 6, 2010 at 3:55 PM

> > Subject: TES7757419X Re: Re: Complaint about you Tesco-shops at Clayton

> Sq.

> > and Liverpool One, in Liverpool

> > To: eribsskog@gmail.com

> >

> >

> > Hi Erik

> >

> > Firstly, I'd like to apologise for the delay in getting back to you.

> > Please

> > let me assure you that we always try to respond to our customers' queries

> > in

> > a timely manner and I'm sorry that due to high volumes of contact, this

> has

> > not happened on this occasion.

> >

> > Having read your email thoroughly I think this would be best resolved if

> we

> > could talk this through. So, if you can email me back your telephone

> > number

> > with a convenient time to call then I will contact you. If you would

> > prefer, I can be contacted on 01382 822528.

> >

> > If you have any further queries please do not hesitate to contact us at

> > customer.service@tesco.co.uk quoting TES7757419X.

> >

> > Kind Regards

> >

> >

> > Keir Duncan

> > Team Leader

> > Tesco Customer Service

> >

> >

> >

> > ----- Original Message -----

> > From: "Erik Ribsskog" <eribsskog@gmail.com>

> > Date: 24 June 2010

> > Subject: Re: Complaint about you Tesco-shops at Clayton Sq. and Liverpool

> > One, in Liverpool

> >

> > Hi,

> >

> > this isn't about the carrier-bags, this is about the harrassment.

> >

> > I also mentioned which shops it was in the subject-line.

> >

> > I've been working as a shop-manager in Norway, and I know that only old

> > women brings old bags to the shop.

> >

> > I would sometimes sit in the check-out, and I asked everyone, 'do you

> want

> > a

> > carrier'.

> >

> > And sometimes men would reply, 'Of course I want a carrier, do you think

> > I'm

> > an old woman ("gammel kjærring" in Norwegian)'.

> >

> > I don't think you take my complaint seriously.

> >

> > And your spelling isn't even right.

> >

> > Could you please escalate this complaint, as I've overheard that I'm

> being

> > used as a 'target guy', I think this could be some mobster-activity.

> >

> > I've also had more or less similar complaints against Tesco from before,

> > which you neighter took serious.

> >

> > So I'm going to put a lawyer on you if you don't take this serious now,

> if

> > I

> > get the oppertunity later.

> >

> > My patience with you is ran out, unfortunately.

> >

> > Bag for life, and poppy-bags, this isn't what I contact you about, it's

> the

> > harassment.

> >

> > Is this so difficult for you to understand?

> >

> > Bags for life and poppy-bags are fine.

> >

> > But only as long as you also have the regular bags.

> >

> > But you have made this into a discussion about bags, when it really is

> > about

> > harrassment, so you just make me more annoyed really.

> >

> > Is 'customer-support' something that your company don't know what means?

> >

> > Erik Ribsskog

> >

> >

> > On Thu, Jun 24, 2010 at 1:45 PM, Tesco Customer Service <

> > customer.service@tesco.co.uk> wrote:

> >

> > > Dear Erik

> > >

> > > I'm sorry to hear that you have been having problems obtaining carrier

> > bags

> > > recently when you visit our Stores in Liverpool recently. I can

> > understand

> > > how frustrating this must be for you.

> > >

> > > I have been unable to contact anyone as you have not said which stores

> > you

> > > shop in. However, if you let me know I wold be more than happy to

> contact

> > > the stores concerned.

> > >

> > > However, If I might suggest that perhaps you may be able to purchase a

> > Bag

> > > for Life when you visit one of our Stores. They start at 45pence and go

> > up

> > > to over a £1.

> > >

> > > You would get Clubcard points for buying the bag, and an extra point in

> > > store every time that you used the bag. It would actually pay for

> itself

> > in

> > > no time at all.

> > >

> > > These bags are heavy duty and have special slots for bottles to stand

> up

> > in

> > > at the side so you can balance your shop.

> > >

> > > Once again, I'd like to apologise for any inconvenience this may have

> > > caused you.

> > >

> > > If you have any further queries please do not hesitate to contact me at

> > > customer.service@tesco.co.uk quoting TES7755298X.

> > >

> > > Kind Regards

> > >

> > >

> > > Frances Brierley

> > > Customer Service Manager

> > > Tesco Customer Service

> > >

> > > ----- Original Message -----

> > > From: "Erik Ribsskog" <eribsskog@gmail.com>

> > > Date: 24 June 2010

> > > Subject: Complaint about you Tesco-shops at Clayton Sq. and Liverpool

> > One,

> > > in Liverpool

> > >

> > > Hi,

> > >

> > > lately, your shops in Liverpool, (the two shops mentioned above), have

> > > stopped ordering enough carrier-bags.

> > >

> > > So I have to buy the poppy-bags, if I can find them.

> > >

> > > But, your representative, at Liverpool One, the other day, was

> harrassing

> > > the customers.

> > >

> > > She told me to put more food in the carriers, than I had done.

> > >

> > > I think you staff go to close.

> > >

> > > I'm from Norway, and when I studied in Sunderland, my flat-mates and

> > fellow

> > > exchange-students, from around Europe, told me I shouldn't drink the

> > > tap-water here.

> > >

> > > So I buy like 4 liters perhaps, (around 8 pints), of tap-water, in the

> > > shop,

> > > or carbonated water, or 'pop', if I can afford it, since I'm

> unemployed,

> > > and

> > > sometimes even lager.

> > >

> > > So Tesco can't expect me to carry like five kilos, in one carrier-bag,

> > > because they are very thin.

> > >

> > > I remember once, when I was a child, and lived in Mellomhagen, in

> Norway,

> > > and my mother sent me to the Co-op shop, (Samvirkelaget), to buy

> several

> > > liters of milk etc.

> > >

> > > And then the carrier-bag, tore apart, from the weight of the milk, when

> I

> > > was half-way home.

> > >

> > > I was maybe six years old.

> > >

> > > What are one supposed to do then.

> > >

> > > One can put all of this in ones pocket.

> > >

> > > One have to stand there and look stupid.

> > >

> > > Like I had to, untill my mother came to find me, maybe 15 minutes

> later.

> > >

> > > The woman who I met who lived close to where this happened, didn't want

> > to

> > > give me a carrier.

> > >

> > > So I don't think you can expect people to not use enough carriers, to

> get

> > > ones shopping home, with the carriers in one piece.

> > >

> > > This is harassment and patronising, that your representatives do.

> > >

> > > This I wanted do complain about.

> > >

> > > This seems like something they would do in the Soviet-union.

> > >

> > > I used to be a shop-manager in Norway, (in Rimi), and if we ran out of

> > > carrier-bags, I would drive to a another Rimi-shop, and borrow

> > carrier-bags

> > > from them, untill we got more ourselves.

> > >

> > > This has happened to me three times, in the last week or two, in

> > Liverpool.

> > >

> > > And if I complain, then I'm being harrassed by inpolite shop-workers,

> who

> > > tell me to put more food, in each bag.

> > >

> > > Next time, I'll ask them to go home with me then, and pick up

> everything

> > > that falls out, when the bags tear from the weight of to much food in

> > them.

> > >

> > > And don't give me line that I got from the same shop-woman, about that

> I

> > > should save the enviroment.

> > >

> > > That's also to patronise your customers.

> > >

> > > I go to the shop to get food, not to be preached at.

> > >

> > > Is Tesco a food-shop or a radical environmental-organisation at war?

> > >

> > > Please explain this to me.

> > >

> > > And please get your shops to order enough carrier-bags.

> > >

> > > This is annoying, that you haven't got enough of them, and I think I'm

> > > going

> > > to shop a lot at Aldi, when that shop starts now this automn, in

> > Liverpool

> > > City Center, because this never happened, when I lived in Sunderland,

> and

> > > shopped at Aldi there.

> > >

> > > Regards,

> > >

> > > Erik Ribsskog

> > >

> >

>











Jeg sendte en ny e-post til Royal Mail




Gmail - RE: Complaint Ref. 1-1796937708










Gmail


Erik Ribsskog
<eribsskog@gmail.com>




RE: Complaint Ref. 1-1796937708











Erik Ribsskog
<eribsskog@gmail.com>



Fri, Apr 8, 2011 at 5:26 PM




To:
"polcustomercare@royalmail.com" <polcustomercare@royalmail.com>






Hi,

are you sure this is at the right level?

This is a business-case, and I suspect the people messing with my packs at Post Office could be devel-worshipers/al quaida.


I'm losing at a lot of business due to that the customers on my web-shop now are sceptical to the Post Office/Royal Mail.

I've switched Post Office now, from W.H. Smith, in Liverpool One, to India Building, which is a dedicated Post Office, and not a post-in-shop.


They told me the packs should have been weighed, and that the manager at Liverpool One is named Linda.

Maybe she should be informed?

I was at the Post Office in Livepool One last week as well, with two or three packs, and then an African woman working there, screamed at me, since I hadn't written the addresses on the packs, but I usually used the Post Box, so I wanted to learn how to do them from scratch, maybe you had some forms, or the staff could help with the forms, since they done that earlier at India Building.


But she complained about the queue, but I know there is a queue in the Post Office, I'm a good customer of yours, I've sent packs for £100 I think now.

Something like this.


Maybe she was Al Quaida, or something?

I don't think you should have closed your dedicated Post Office, in St. John's.

The service there was much better that in the W.H. Smith one.


The W.H. Smith one is your biggest Post Office in Liverpool, and it isn't even a proper Post Office.

This isn't a good idea, I think, if I'm allowed to complain.


It was much better with the proper Post Office.

This new one is like a muslim Post Office I think.

But anyway.

Just to update about the complaint, and to try to get it on the right shelf, so to speak.


Regards,

Erik Ribsskog


2011/4/8 polcustomercare@royalmail.com <polcustomercare@royalmail.com>

Dear Mr Ribsskog



Thank you for your email advising us of your contact details.



I have passed this information onto our Customer Care Team who are dealing with your complaint.



If you need to contact us, please phone us on the number shown below quoting our reference number. Or you can e-mail us via polcustomercare@royalmail.com



Kind regards



Kevin Storr


Customer Service Advisor.



Telephone: 08457 22 33 44


Textphone : 08457 22 33 55 (For the Deaf and Hard of Hearing)




------ ORIGINAL MESSAGE -----


FROM: eribsskog@gmail.com


TO: polcustomercare@royalmail.com


SENT: 08 April 2011 14:35:41 (GMT Standard Time)



Hi,

thank you for your e-mail!

My address is Erik Ribsskog, Flat 3, 5 Leather Lane, Liverpool, L2 2AE.

Best regards,

Erik Ribsskog


2011/4/7 polcustomercare@royalmail.com


>
>
> Dear Mr Ribsskog
>
>
>
> I am sorry that you have had to contact us regarding Liverpool Post
Office
> branch.
>
>
>
> Please could you supply your full postal address quoting the above
> reference number. This will enable us to respond to you directly once our
> investigations are complete. You should expect to receive a full response
> within 10 working days.
>
>
>
> If you need to contact us, please phone us on the number shown below
> quoting our reference number. Or you can e-mail us via *
> polcustomercare@royalmail.com*
>
> * *
>
> Yours sincerely
>
>
>
> Kevin Storr
>
> Customer Service Advisor.
>
>
>
> Telephone: 08457 22 33 44
>
> Textphone : 08457 22 33 55 (For the Deaf and Hard of Hearing)
>
> ------ ORIGINAL MESSAGE -----
>
> FROM: eleanor.johnston@royalmail.com

>
> TO: 'polcustomercare@postoffice.co.uk' , polcustomercare@royalmail.com
>
> CC: joanne.e.robinson@royalmail.com
>
> SENT: 06 April 2011 12:14:36 (GMT Standard Time)
>
> Please can we log this Post Office complaint and initial action.
>
>
>
> Thanks
>
>
>
> *Kind Regards*
>
> *Eleanor Johnston*
>
> *Team Leader*
>
> *Post Office Customer Care*
>
> Dearne House, Cortonwood Drive, Brampton, Barnsley, S73 0UF
>
>
>
> ( - 08457 223344 or direct postline 5424 3550
>
> ü - http://www.postoffice.com
>
> šl - eleanor.johnston@royalmail.com

>
>
> ------------------------------
>
> *From:* Joanne E Robinson *On Behalf Of *PostalReview
> *Sent:* 06 April 2011 11:30
> *To:* Eleanor Johnston
> *Subject:* Complaint
>
>
>
> First
> ---------------------- Forwarded by Joanne E Robinson/e/POSTOFFICE on
> 06/04/2011 11:31:58 ---------------------------
>
> [image: Inactive hide details for Erik Ribsskog
]Erik
> Ribsskog
>
> *Erik Ribsskog *
> Sent by: Erik Ribsskog
>
> 05/04/2011 18:51
>
>
>
> To: postalreview@royalmail.com
> cc:
> Subject: Complaint
>
>
> Hi,
>
> this is really a complaint about the Post Office at 1-3 South John St.,
in
> Liverpool.
>
> But I couldn't find the right e-mail address, on the Royal Mail website,
so
> I'm sending this to you.
>
> Maybe you can forward it to the right e-mail address?
>
> I went at the Post Office, and when I got first in the queue, they opened
> the travel money-'windows', for the customers.
>
> I was called to number 15, but an old woman, who wasn't queuing, went
> before
> me, to number 15, while I walked passed number 1 to 14.
>
> So a devil-worshiper, (I think he was, since he had black rings), noded
at
> me, to go to him, in number 14, as I could understand him.
>
> I had three packs to Norway, weighing differently.
>
> But he took the same price, for all three.
>
> Usually I get a recept, for each pack, but today I only got the receipt
for
> paying by card, I think I have to call it.
>
> Then I asked about this, and he made three new recepts, with the
addresses
> on.
>
> This wasn't what I really asked for, I just wanted one recept per pack,
> like
> I normally get.
>
> I think my experience at the Post Office today was awkward.
>
> Am I meant to tell that all packs _don't_ weigh the same?
>
> I put all of them on the weight, one after the other.
>
> Just wondering.
>
> I hope you can explain about this.
>
> Best regards,
>
> Erik Ribsskog
> *(See attached file: C.htm)*
>
>
(See attached file: C.htm)

***********************************************************************
Royal Mail Group Limited registered in England and Wales registered number
4138203 registered office 3rd Floor, 100 Victoria Embankment, London, EC4Y
0HQ

This email and any attachments are confidential and intended for the
addressee only. If you are not the named recipient, you must not use,
disclose, reproduce, copy or distribute the contents of this communication.
If you have received this in error, please contact the sender and then
delete this email from your system.
**********************************************************************









Jeg sendte en ny e-post til Royal Mail




Gmail - RE: Complaint Ref. 1-1796937708










Gmail


Erik Ribsskog
<eribsskog@gmail.com>




RE: Complaint Ref. 1-1796937708











Erik Ribsskog
<eribsskog@gmail.com>



Fri, Apr 8, 2011 at 2:34 PM




To:
"polcustomercare@royalmail.com" <polcustomercare@royalmail.com>






Hi,

thank you for your e-mail!

My address is Erik Ribsskog, Flat 3, 5 Leather Lane, Liverpool, L2 2AE.

Best regards,

Erik Ribsskog



2011/4/7 polcustomercare@royalmail.com <polcustomercare@royalmail.com>


Dear Mr Ribsskog



I am sorry that you have had to contact us regarding Liverpool Post Office branch.



Please could you supply your full postal address quoting the above reference number. This will enable us to respond to you directly once our investigations are complete. You should expect to receive a full response within 10 working days.



If you need to contact us, please phone us on the number shown below quoting our reference number. Or you can e-mail us via polcustomercare@royalmail.com



Yours sincerely



Kevin Storr


Customer Service Advisor.



Telephone: 08457 22 33 44


Textphone : 08457 22 33 55 (For the Deaf and Hard of Hearing)



------ ORIGINAL MESSAGE -----


FROM: eleanor.johnston@royalmail.com


TO: 'polcustomercare@postoffice.co.uk' , polcustomercare@royalmail.com


CC: joanne.e.robinson@royalmail.com


SENT: 06 April 2011 12:14:36 (GMT Standard Time)




Please can we log this Post Office complaint and initial action.



Thanks





























Kind Regards


Eleanor Johnston


Team Leader



Post Office Customer Care



Dearne House, Cortonwood Drive, Brampton, Barnsley, S73 0UF





( - 08457 223344 or direct postline 5424 3550



ü - http://www.postoffice.com



šl - eleanor.johnston@royalmail.com










From: Joanne E Robinson On Behalf Of PostalReview

Sent: 06 April 2011 11:30
To: Eleanor Johnston
Subject: Complaint




First
---------------------- Forwarded by Joanne E Robinson/e/POSTOFFICE on 06/04/2011 11:31:58 ---------------------------


Inactive hide details for Erik Ribsskog <eribsskog@gmail.com>Erik Ribsskog <eribsskog@gmail.com>















Erik Ribsskog <eribsskog@gmail.com>

Sent by: Erik Ribsskog <eribsskog@gmail.com>


05/04/2011 18:51





To: postalreview@royalmail.com

cc:
Subject: Complaint




Hi,

this is really a complaint about the Post Office at 1-3 South John St., in

Liverpool.

But I couldn't find the right e-mail address, on the Royal Mail website, so
I'm sending this to you.


Maybe you can forward it to the right e-mail address?

I went at the Post Office, and when I got first in the queue, they opened

the travel money-'windows', for the customers.

I was called to number 15, but an old woman, who wasn't queuing, went before

me, to number 15, while I walked passed number 1 to 14.

So a devil-worshiper, (I think he was, since he had black rings), noded at

me, to go to him, in number 14, as I could understand him.

I had three packs to Norway, weighing differently.


But he took the same price, for all three.

Usually I get a recept, for each pack, but today I only got the receipt for

paying by card, I think I have to call it.

Then I asked about this, and he made three new recepts, with the addresses

on.

This wasn't what I really asked for, I just wanted one recept per pack, like
I normally get.


I think my experience at the Post Office today was awkward.

Am I meant to tell that all packs _don't_ weigh the same?


I put all of them on the weight, one after the other.

Just wondering.


I hope you can explain about this.

Best regards,


Erik Ribsskog
(See attached file: C.htm)










Er det 4chan som tuller eller? Noen må ihvertfall ha brukt et hackeprogram og fått tak i passordet mitt hos One. Men men

er det 4chan som tuller

http://www.godtebutikken.net/

PS.

Jeg skal se mer på dette senere i dag, og se om jeg får satt opp den butikken igjen med en gang.

Dessverre så har laptopen min også gått ned samtidig, så jeg får se om jeg finner noe backup noe sted.

Vi får se.

Mvh.

Erik Ribsskog

PS 2.

Og for å kommentere det at jeg har publisert navnet til kundene.

Det var jo selvfølgelig, (som jeg forklarte veldig tydelig på bloggen).

Fordi at pakkene til disse kundene ble tullet med av en djeveldyrker, eller Al Quaida, eller hva det var, på the Post Office, her i England.

Så den publiseringen var en sikkerhetsmessig avgjørelse, for å hjelpe de som ble angrepet.

Som jeg syntes var det mest ansvarlige å gjøre, i denne situasjonen.

Hvis denne hackingen har noe som helst med det offiselle Norge å gjøre, så er det en skandale, mener jeg.

Og jeg har inget politikontor, å anmelde denne hackingen til, for politiet i Norge nekter å ta imot anmeldelsene mine.

Og her i England, så bare tuller politiet med meg, og kaller meg 'Miss Erik Ribsskog', osv.

Jeg skal kontakte ambassaden og EU-kommisjonen og FN igjen om dette.

Men jeg mistenker at den norske ambassaden i London er involvert, for det var de som rådet meg å få norsk politi og engelsk politi, til å samarbeide, i forbindelse med den saken min mot Bertelsmann/Microsoft, osv.

Så sånn er det.

Så vi får se hva som skjer.

Vi får se.

Fler bilder fra Liverpool

PIC_0864

PIC_0867

PIC_0869

PIC_0870

PIC_0872

PIC_0873

PIC_0874

PIC_0875

PIC_0876

PIC_0877

PIC_0878

PIC_0879

PIC_0880

PIC_0881

PIC_0882

PIC_0883

PIC_0884

PIC_0885

PIC_0886

PIC_0887

PIC_0888

PIC_0889

PIC_0894

PIC_0895

PIC_0897

PIC_0899

PIC_0900

PIC_0902

PIC_0903

PIC_0904

PIC_0905

PIC_0907

PIC_0908

PIC_0909

Policy for kommentarer


Anonyme kommentarer, blir slettet, (etter en del problemer, med nettmobbing osv.).

Hvis du har et vanlig navn, så skriv gjerne noe, som skiller deg, fra andre, med samme navn, (sånn at det er klart, hvem som skriver).

Kommentarer som inneholder trakassering, (og som ikke holder seg, til temaet, i blogg-posten), blir bare slettet, (og ikke publisert).

Mvh.

Erik Ribsskog

PS.

For å eventuelt legge inn kommentar, så trykk på linken, til blogg-posten, (så kommer det opp et felt, hvor man kan kommentere).

Blog Archive