Ingeborg Ribsskog - Baron Adeler Malteserordenen E-post til slottet om Mette-Marit videoen Er noe galt i Martine-saken? Problemer med Grandiosa? johncons-MUSIKK johncons-REISE johncons-FOTBALL

Wednesday, 27 March 2013

Hm

hm romania

Jeg sendte en e-post til Tesco






Gmail - New complaint/Fwd: Second update/Fwd: New update/Fwd: Update/Fwd: Email to Chief executive's Office








Gmail



Erik Ribsskog
<eribsskog@gmail.com>










New complaint/Fwd: Second update/Fwd: New update/Fwd: Update/Fwd: Email to Chief executive's Office










Erik Ribsskog

<eribsskog@gmail.com>




Wed, Mar 27, 2013 at 10:42 PM





To:
ceo.customerservice@tesco.co.uk







Hi,

today I was at Tesco Walton right before closing-time.

A lose dog ran in my direction, right before I got to the shop.

A bin had been turn-over by the dog, which ran away it seemed.


Also, you were sold out of you own-brand cola.

It said 'tempoarely out of stock', or something, on the lable-list.

How can this be the case with a cola?


I've worked almost a life-time in retail in Norway, and own-brand cola was never sold out, the way I remember it, from Norway.

It's just water and sugar mostly.


How can you be sold out?

Have you found horse-meat in it?

Three Tesco-staff were standing in the soda-aile.

In a group.

It's almost like one think something is wrong.


Also, the check-out staff don't use dividers in the tills, so they put my stuff with the stuff belonging to the customer before me.

Why don't you use dividers in the tills?


I've now also seen that you have two types of baskets, also at the Tesco Superstore in Liverpool One.

I think this system with to types of baskets of the same size that doesn't stock, must be like a nightmare, for the staff and the customers.

Is this to make people use trollies and shop more?

I instead bought two bottles of Coca Cola for £2.

Since you had a campaign.

Have Coca Cola paid you to stop selling your own-brand cola while this campaign is on-going?


If I'm allowed to ask these questions.

Regards,

Erik Ribsskog


---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Erik Ribsskog <eribsskog@gmail.com>
Date: Sat, Aug 25, 2012 at 10:38 PM
Subject: Second update/Fwd: New update/Fwd: Update/Fwd: Email to Chief executive's Office
To: ceo.customerservice@tesco.co.uk


Hi,

today at was at Tesco Walton again.

I took a photograph of the baskets, so that you can see what I mean.

You have two types of baskets, which are the same size, but don't stock well, at the check-out.


So this makes custommers stressed, (I dear to claim).

And the cashiers then can 'screw' the custommers and give them to little change back, and things like that.



Since the custommers are stressed.

Or like happened today, a male cashier in his twenties started to rub or pet my Frijj milkshake, (which I bought as a kind of dessert).


I think you should train your staff to act conventional, at least at work.

I was a bit discusted by this rubbing/peting.

I've worked as a cashier at a big hyper-market named OBS Triaden, (Coop), and now that there is no reason to rub or pet goods in a sensual way, for cashiers.

This was something 'new age', I think.

Please be conventinonal, as some people, (like me), like it better when things are normal.

That must have been som wicka or something, I suspect.


And the baskets made me stressed, (since it was an untidy stack that I had to put the basket in), and I therefore became an easy victim for this wicka-guy, or what he was.

Just to try to help you be more aware of what's going on in your shops.


Erik Ribsskog


---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Erik Ribsskog <eribsskog@gmail.com>

Date: Fri, Aug 24, 2012 at 10:20 PM
Subject: New update/Fwd: Update/Fwd: Email to Chief executive's Office
To: ceo.customerservice@tesco.co.uk


Hi again,


if you look at the earlier e-mails, your representative writes this:

> I have also spoken to Colin with regards to the baskets, and while some of
> the baskets were inherited with the store

But I was at the shop again today, since Sainsbury's were sold out.

And I spotted that you really have two different types of _Tesco_-baskets.

So why do you write 'inherited with the store'?


It's absolute bullsh*t.

You just make up the sh*t you write, and don't really investigate.

I'm an earlier Rimi, (Ahold), shop-manager, and don't like being bullsh*ted like this.


I understand Tesco is a big retailer, but Ahold is also a big retailer.

I also know a bit about food-shops, and I don't like being treated like sh*t, like this Tesco custommer-support is doing.


Shame on you, Tesco!

Erik Ribsskog


---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Erik Ribsskog <eribsskog@gmail.com>

Date: Tue, Aug 21, 2012 at 3:51 PM
Subject: Update/Fwd: Email to Chief executive's Office
To: ceo.customerservice@tesco.co.uk


Hi again,


and I used to have a lot of 'strange' shop-manager collegues, when I worked as a shop manager in Norway.

So I don't really like to speak with shop managers.


I think it's ok to deal with this in writing.

But I think I have got to say what I wanted now.

I have some favorite products at Tesco and some at Sainsbury's.

So I think I'm going to still shop at both shops.

But I haven't found very much to complain about at Sainsbury's Rice Lane yet.

So I haven't sent them any e-mails.

And I'm not going to send you anymore e-mails eighter.

As long as there isn't anything new that happens, in that Tesco-shop, which I think should be complained about.

Thanks you very much for that you have read my e-mails!

Best regards,

Erik Ribsskog


---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Erik Ribsskog <eribsskog@gmail.com>

Date: Tue, Aug 21, 2012 at 2:06 PM
Subject: Re: Email to Chief executive's Office
To: ceo.customerservice@tesco.co.uk


Hi,



if you don't value my feed-back I have to agree that theres no point in continuing this.

There was a second vocher I didn't get, which your collegue wrote he'd sent to my old adress, around Christmas, last year.


But I guess it wasn't sent.

I don't think you have addressed it all, you haven't event mentioned the stained basket, which should be cleaned with high-preassure-cleaner.


I was at Aldi today, in Liverpool City Center, the baskets were very clean.

But if you don't value feedback from experienced shop managers then I guess it's no point.

Tesco are the biggest retailer in the UK, and the third biggest world-wide, I read on Wikipedia.


That you use Sommerfield-baskets and Tesco-baskets that don't mix, seems strange for the Worlds third biggest retailer, I think.

It's like what an independant corner-shop wouldn't even have done, I think.


I'm just giving you my sincere feed-back here, but you don't seem to interested, to be honest.

I've alse seen in the news that Tesco-shares fell over Christmas.


Maybe you should listen more to your customers, if you want the shares to stop falling.

But I guess it's no use trying to speak to deaf ears, like a Norwegian saying says.


Erik Ribsskog


On Tue, Aug 21, 2012 at 11:32 AM, <ceo.customerservice@tesco.co.uk> wrote:

Ref 13546692

Dear Mr Ribsskog,

Many thanks for your further emails regarding the Tesco County Road Metro store.

I am sorry you feel Elizabeth has not addressed your issues in full in her email of 20th August. Please be assured, Elizabeth has taken all necessary steps to ensure the points you have raised in your emails have been passed to Colin Richardson, the Manager at the store. If you would like to discuss any of the issues, Colin will be happy to meet with you when you are next in the store.


On checking your previous correspondence, I can see my colleague Yvonne Edmonds, sent you a £10 Tesco Moneycard to
Flat 3, 5
Leather Lane, Liverpool.L2 2AE. This was sent on 12th May 2011.

As a company committed to delivering the very best in terms
of customer service it is very disappointing when any of our customers are
unhappy with us and I do hope you will accept my apologies for any
inconvenience or upset that these matters may have caused.


Unfortunately, there is nothing more we can add to what has already been said, and I do not feel that continuing this correspondence will bring any further benefit to either of us. Therefore we will not be entering into any further contact with regards to these issues.

Many thanks once again for contacting the Chief Executive's Office.

Kind regards,

Shaun Wheeldon
Executive Response Team Leader

Tesco Logo

.................. Original Message ..................

To: ceo.customerservice@tesco.co.uk
From: eribsskog@gmail.com
Received: 20/08/2012


Subject: Re: Email to Chief Executive's Office

Hi,

I'm not happy with your reply about the bike-boys.

Because the security-guard didn't even try to get the bike boys to move,
even if he was standing just a couple of meters away from the
enterance-door, which the bike-boys blocked.

It was like he didn't care, I think.

Also, like I wrote in my earlier e-mail I think it's very unpractical,
(bordering idiocracy), to have two types of baskets, which don't mix.

This is so dum, I think, that I want to escalate this please.

These baskets doesn't cost much.

And you haven't replied about the dirt and grease in the baskets eighter.

Rotten fruit etc., have been laying in the baskets, and made a kind of oil,
that is tacky and sticky at the bottom of many of the baskets.

This is unhygenic, I think.

Please escalate to your line-manager.

Erik Ribsskog


On Mon, Aug 20, 2012 at 4:14 PM, <ceo.customerservice@tesco.co.uk> wrote:

> **
> Ref 13546692
>
> Dear Mr Ribsskog,
>
> Thank you for your email addressed to the Chief Executive’s Office, to
> which I have been asked to reply.
> I was very sorry to learn of the problems you encountered when trying to
> enter the Tesco Metro store in County Road, Liverpool recently. I can
> appreciate how intimidating this must have been.
>
> Unfortunately, our security staff are on duty to protect the staff and
> stock in the store, and while we do watch the boys when they come in to the
> car park, it is very hard for the security staff and Managers to move them
> on. I have spoken to the new store Manager, Colin Richardson and he is
> aware of the problem. The police are also aware of the youths congregating
> at the store, and hopefully any disruptions are kept to a minimum.
>
> I have also spoken to Colin with regards to the baskets, and while some of
> the baskets were inherited with the store, they are all in good condition
> and maintained on a daily basis. Colin has asked me to pass on his
> apologies for any inconvenience caused with regards to the different size
> of baskets and he will speak with the Checkout Manager to see that they are
> regularly tidied up.
>
> Unfortunately, there are no plans at present to have the store extended,
> however I have passed your comments on to the store Director for future
> reference.
>
> Many thanks for bringing these issues to the attention of the Chief
> Executive's Office, and allowing us the opportunity to address these with
> the store.
>
> Kind regards,
>
> Elizabeth Johnston
> Customer Service Executive
>
> [image: Tesco Logo]
>
> .................. Original Message ..................
>
> To: ceo.customerservice@tesco.co.uk
> From: eribsskog@gmail.com
> Received: 19/08/2012
>
>
> Subject: Complaint
>
> Hi,
>
> I've earlier complained about your shops in Liverpool City Centre,
> Sunderland and Fairfield, and I've now moved back to Walton, and the
> Summerfield-shop has become a Tesco Metro.
>
> I don't really like your custommer-support who doesn't let me escalate,
> etc., so I have waited very long, before I've sent a complaint, but now I
> think I have to complain anyway.
>
> Today, (18/8), at around 9 PM, I went to Tesco Walton.
>
> Five or six boys on bikes obstructed my way, when I went in to the shop.
>
> The security-guard just stood there, a few meters away, and he didn't tell
> the boys-crowd to make passage for the custommers.
>
> So I had to kick some cartoon laying on the ground, to make a noise, to try
> to make the boys move their bikes.
>
> Why does the security-guard get his pay?
>
> To just stand there looking at boys-crowds obstructing the custommers, like
> an idiot?
>
> There was even a boy looking at me through the window when I picked up a
> basket there.
>
> Tesco was invaded by bike-boys, and the security-guard just stood there
> like an idiot, and didn't try to break up the congestion.
>
> Also, this shop has two types of baskets.
>
> Half of the baskets are Sommerfield-baskets, and half of them are
> Tesco-baskets.
>
> So there's always a caos, in the check-out, since these baskets don't mix.
>
> So always untidy basket-piles at the check-out.
>
> I've worked as a Shop Manager, and know these baskets aren't that
> expensive.
>
> In the chain I worked in, a company came once a year or so, to wash
> baskets.
>
> Something unheard of in Tesco, I think, because some of these baskets are
> really dirty and greasy etc.
>
> Also, the ailes in this Tesco are to long and to narrow.
>
> It's always a congestion everywhere.
>
> I wish this shop could have been more like the Sainsbury's-shop, in Rice
> Lane.
>
> It's really a much better shop in almost every way.
>
> Except for that the prices are a bit lower at Tesco for nudles, etc.
>
> Also, no self-service check-outs, in this shop, which other Tesco Metro
> has.
>
> It's fine with a Tesco Metro, but here you have put a Tesco Metro into an
> ordinary Sommerfields-shop, I think, and it doesn't really fit in.
>
> So custommers get stressed shopping in this shop, I think.
>
> How about making it bigger?
>
> Erik Ribsskog
> ------------------------------
> This is a confidential email. Tesco may monitor and record all emails. The
> views expressed in this email are those of the sender and not Tesco.
>
> Tesco Stores Limited
> Company Number: 519500
> Registered in England
> Registered Office: Tesco House, Delamare Road, Cheshunt, Hertfordshire EN8
> 9SL
> VAT Registration Number: GB 220 4302 31
>
















Jeg sendte en e-post til Manpower






Gmail - RE: 2188001








Gmail



Erik Ribsskog
<eribsskog@gmail.com>










RE: 2188001










Erik Ribsskog

<eribsskog@gmail.com>




Wed, Mar 27, 2013 at 10:10 PM





To:
Poundworld <poundworldretailltd@manpower.co.uk>







Hi,

it says in the job-description:

'With over 35 stores nationwide, our client is one of the fastest evolving multi-priced retailers in the UK'.




But you mention Poundworld, in your e-mail.


So I think this must be a mix-up.



Or has suddently Poundworld become a multi-priced retailer?

I also think that Poundworld must have more than 35 shops, because I've seen several in  only Liverpool and Sunderland, (where I've also lived, here in the UK).

Also, I was wondering if you work this late, (as 3.42 AM when the e-mail was sent), or do you send these e-mails from abroad?


(If I'm allowed to ask about that).

Best regards,

Erik Ribsskog




On Wed, Mar 27, 2013 at 3:42 AM, Poundworld <poundworldretailltd@manpower.co.uk> wrote:


Thank you for submitting your CV to Manpower with regards to the position with Poundworld.  

After careful consideration, I regret to inform you that unfortunately your application has been unsuccessful on this occasion.
Please check our website www.manpower.co.uk  for more opportunities in the future, or contact your local Manpower branch who will be more than happy to assist you in your job search.
Manpower would like to thank you for taking the time to apply through us and wish you the best of luck for your future job search
Kind regards

Manpower NRC


From: aplitrakmail@broadbean.net [mailto:aplitrakmail@broadbean.net] On Behalf Of Erik Ribsskog
Sent: 26 March 2013 17:27
To: Poundworld
Subject: 2188001
Hi,

I read about this vacancy on the DirectGov-website, and I wanted to please apply for this job.
I've worked as a Store Manager at Rimi Lambertseter, (Rimi is a Norwegian grocery-chain which is owned by ICA), in Oslo, in Norway, from 1998 to 2000.

I've also worked as a Store Manager at Rimi Kalbakken, in Oslo, in Norway, from 2000 to 2001.

And I've also worked as a Store Manager at Rimi Langhus, in Ski, in Norway, from 2001 to 2002.


I attach my CV and hope to hear back from you!

Yours sincerely,

Erik Ribsskog
Poundworld















______________________________________________________________________
This communication may contain privileged or other confidential information. If you are not the intended recipient, or believe that you may have received this communication in error, please reply to the sender indicating that fact and delete the copy you received. In addition, if you are not the intended recipient, you should not print, copy, retransmit, disseminate, or otherwise use the information contained in this communication. Thank you.
Manpower UK Limited; Registered Office Capital Court, Windsor Street, Uxbridge UB8 1AB; Registered in England No. 3841918
______________________________________________________________________
This email has been scanned by the Symantec Email Security.cloud service.
For more information please visit http://www.symanteccloud.com
______________________________________________________________________










Jeg sendte en ny e-post til Asda






Gmail - Update/Fwd: Response from ASDA (Ref #000000037492785)








Gmail



Erik Ribsskog
<eribsskog@gmail.com>










Update/Fwd: Response from ASDA (Ref #000000037492785)










Erik Ribsskog

<eribsskog@gmail.com>




Wed, Mar 27, 2013 at 12:12 AM





To:
Noel.Wood@asda.co.uk







Hi,

I'm just back from this shop again now.

A woman in her 40's was crying, while she was walking down the aile with the Coca Cola-campaign in.

An 'idiot' was driving an electric pallet in the liquer-aile, with around a meter of plastic foil, as a kind of tail, after the pallet.


While he said 'sorry mate'.

Is that American, by the way?

In the superstore I worked in in Norway, we propably said 'sorry', but not 'mate', as far as I can remember, to the customers.


A man, that looked like my uncle Martin, was standing in the liquer-aile, with a cigarette-machine.

When I looked for the chicken-nuggets which are in the same aile as the liquer.


And an Asda-woman walked in front of me, just before I went to the self-service tills.

Possibly as if to provoce me.

At least I've complained about this, a couple of times now, that the Asda-staff are unaware,  when they stand in the gateway, to this department.

When I walked in to the shop two Asda-women were standing at the side of the gateway.

But when I went to pay, for the goods in my basket, then one Asda-woman had been switched with the security-guard, it seems.


I think staff that stands in this area, should be aware of the customers.

I don't like being provoced, in the shops.

When I first tried the self-service tills, at Sainsbury's in Kensington, in London, in 2005, they had no staff standing in the midle of the passage, to the self-service tills, like at this Asda.


So this disapoints me.

Just as an update on my complaint.

Erik Ribsskog


---------- Forwarded message ----------

From: Erik Ribsskog <eribsskog@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, Mar 26, 2013 at 11:05 AM
Subject: Re: Response from ASDA (Ref #000000037492785)
To: Noel Wood <Noel.Wood@asda.co.uk>


Hi,

like I wrote in my last e-mail, I was wondering what Asda's policy was, regarding how staff should stand, in connection with the self-service tills.


Because then I guess I could have complained right there and then.


But I guess you don't have a policy.

Perhaps you should rebuild the self-service check-out-department, in this store, so that it has more than one enterance, I was wondering.

Just an idea.


Thank for the e-mail.

Regards,

Erik Ribsskog


On Tue, Mar 26, 2013 at 10:44 AM, Noel Wood <Noel.Wood@asda.co.uk> wrote:



Hi Erik

Thanks for contacting me about the service you've received at our Walton store.

I'm sorry when you've gone to pay for your shopping you've been met by a wall of colleagues at the self service checkout. I can appreciate how frustrating this must've been.

We work hard to make sure all our colleagues are giving the best service possible. I've contacted Carl Davies, the General Store Manager, at Walton. I've asked Carl to look into this. I trust he'll take the appropriate action.

We want all our customers to have a pleasant experience when they come into the store. If on your next visit you're still unhappy, please feel free to contact the Customer Service Team on 0800 952 0101 where we'll be happy to help.

Thanks again for contacting me. I trust on your next visit you'll have a more pleasant experience. If there is anything else I can help with, please let me know.

Kind regards

Noel Wood
Asda Service Team
0800 952 0101


Take the Asda Price Guarantee 10% challenge http://www.asdapriceguarantee.co.uk/
Please do not reply to this email. This is not a monitored inbox and you may not receive a reply. In order to receive a quick response, please contact us using this link, http://your.asda.com/contact-us Could you please quote the reference number which is in the 'subject field.'. This will help us to deal with your response quickly and efficiently.


----Your Original Comments Were----

Hi,

I write to you, since I can't find Asda's general enquiry e-mail address, on your website.

I'm just back from Asda Walton now, after doing some shopping there.

I have to say that the staff there shocks me.

When I went to pay, for the goods, in my basket, at the self-service check-outs.

I was met, by a 'wall' of people.

Three women in their early twenties, and an older man.

All slim.

One of the women had an Amy Winehouse hairdo, (which was coloured in quite dark red).

And one was a blonde.

The third one could have been a brunette.

And the man was quite slim and low.

All these four were Asda-staff.

And they blocked the passage to the self-service check-outs, as if to provoce me, I think.

I could notice that the blonde Asda-woman noticed me when I walked from the newspaper-department, and towards the self service check-outs.

The four staff didn't move, when I approached them.

They blocked my way, and didn't move.

I took one step to the side, as if to use the self-service check out with a transport-band on it.

(Which I haven't used earlier.

And I would have been on dispay there, for the four staff, if I used it.

So I didn't really want to use this machine).

Then the earlier mentioned Asda-man, moved away, toward the staffed tills.

And then I could just sneak past the Amy Winehouse-hairdo Asda-woman, who seemed to be unaware of me wanting to pass her, it seemed to me.

(Even if it seems odd to me, that people can be this un-aware.

So I guess she acted, possibly).

Then I went to scan the goods in my basket, in the self-service check-out.

This shop, has a security-guard, seated, by the enterance-door.

So why do you have four staff, obstructing the custommers, like this?

This seems very odd, to me.

Do you have some problem with mafia, nazi's or 'wicka-stuff' in your shop.

What on earth is going on?

I know self-service check-outs have only been around, since 2005.

(At least that's when I first saw them, at a big Sainsbury's shop.

The one with a Starbucks-cafe in.

In Kensington, in London).

But what is really Asda's policy regarding this?

Are your staff meant to stand and obstruct the way, to the self-service tills, in a group, like I witnessed, at Asda Walton, earlier today?

(At around 10 PM, I guess).

Can you please inform me about Asda's policy regaring this?
Best regards,

Erik Ribsskog


On Fri, Mar 1, 2013 at 5:17 PM, Victoria Duffy <Victoria.Duffy@asda.co.uk> wrote:
Thank you for your email.

I'm out of the office until Monday 04 March. All emails will be actioned on my return.

If you need further assistance please contact our Customer Service Team on freephone 0800 952 0101.

Kind regards

Vicki Duffy
ASDA Service Team

This email and any files transmitted with it are confidential and intended solely for the individual or entity to whom they are addressed. If you have received this email in error please accept our apologies & destroy it immediately. *** Walmart Stores, Inc. Confidential *** --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Asda Stores Ltd, Registered in England No. 464777. Registered Office: Asda House, Southbank, Great Wilson Street, Leeds LS11 5AD. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------











Policy for kommentarer


Anonyme kommentarer, blir slettet, (etter en del problemer, med nettmobbing osv.).

Hvis du har et vanlig navn, så skriv gjerne noe, som skiller deg, fra andre, med samme navn, (sånn at det er klart, hvem som skriver).

Kommentarer som inneholder trakassering, (og som ikke holder seg, til temaet, i blogg-posten), blir bare slettet, (og ikke publisert).

Mvh.

Erik Ribsskog

PS.

For å eventuelt legge inn kommentar, så trykk på linken, til blogg-posten, (så kommer det opp et felt, hvor man kan kommentere).

Blog Archive